Directory


Leadership

John Burns, PhD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
John_burns@rush.edu

Asokumar Buvanendran, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
Asokumar_Buvanendran@rush.edu

Joshua Jacobs, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
joshua.jacobs@rushortho.com

Xiaohong Joe Zhou, PhD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
xjzhou@uic.edu

Chad Brummett, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
cbrummet@med.umich.edu

Andrew Chang, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
andrwchg@med.umich.edu

Daniel Clauw, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
dclauw@med.umich.edu

Jennifer Waljee, MD, MPH, MS

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
filip@med.umich.edu

Christopher Coffey, PhD

Clinical Coordination Center
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu

Laura Frey Law, PhD

Clinical Coordination Center
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
laura-frey-law@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Sluka, PhD

Clinical Coordination Center
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
kathleen-sluka@uiowa.edu

Martin Lindquist, PhD

Data Integration and Resource Center
Principal Investigator
Johns Hopkins University
mlindquist@jhu.edu

Tor Wager, PhD

Data Integration and Resource Center
Principal Investigator
Dartmouth College
Tor.D.Wager@Dartmouth.edu

Ari Kahn, PhD

Data Integration and Resource Center
Principal Investigator
University of Texas at Austin
akahn@tacc.utexas.edu

Louise Laurent, MD, PhD

Omics Data Generation Center
Principal Investigator
University of California, San Diego
llaurent@ucsd.edu

Jon Jacobs, PhD

Omics Data Generation Center
Principal Investigator
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Jon.Jacobs@pnnl.gov

Michael Olivier, PhD

Omics Data Generation Center
Principal Investigator
Wake Forest University
molivier@wakehealth.edu


Multisite Clinical Center 1

John Burns, PhD

Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
Email

Asokumar Buvanendran, MD

Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
Email

Joshua Jacobs, MD

Principal Investigator
Rush University Medical Center
Email

Xiaohong Joe Zhou, PhD

Principal Investigator
University of Illinois at Chicago
Email

Robert McCarthy, PharmD

Rush University Medical Center
Email


Multisite Clinical Center 2

Chad Brummett, MD

Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
Email

Andrew Chang, MD

Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
Email

Daniel Clauw, MD

Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
Email

Jennifer Waljee, MD, MPH, MS

Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
Email

Victoria Blanc, PhD

University of Michigan
Email

Douglas Colquhoun, MD

University of Michigan
Email

Richard Harris, PhD

University of Michigan
Email

Steven Harte, PhD

University of Michigan
Email

Chelsea Kaplan, PhD

University of Michigan
Email

Sachin Kheterpal, MD

University of Michigan
Email

Scott Peltier, PhD

University of Michigan
Email

David Williams, PhD

University of Michigan
Email


Clinical Coordination Center

Christopher Coffey, PhD

Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
Email

Laura Frey Law, PhD

Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
Email

Kathleen Sluka, PhD

Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
Email

Emine Bayman, PhD

University of Iowa
Email

Dixie Eckluknd, RN, MSN, MBA

University of Iowa
Email


Data Integration and Resource Center

Martin Lindquist, PhD

Principal Investigator
Johns Hopkins University
Email

Ari Kahn, PhD

Principal Investigator
University of Texas at Austin
Email

Tor Wager, PhD

Principal Investigator
Dartmouth College
Email

Kara Schoenberg

Johns Hopkins University
Email


Omics Data Generation Center

Jon Jacobs, PhD

Principal Investigator
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Email

Louise Laurent, MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
University of California, San Diego
Email

Michael Olivier, PhD

Principal Investigator
Wake Forest University
Email

Andrew Bishop, PhD

Wake Forest University
Email

Oliver Fiehn, PhD

Wake Forest University
Email

Kathleen Fisch, PhD

University of California, San Diego
Email

Hector Guillen, Ph

Wake Forest University
Email

Tim Howard, PhD

Wake Forest University
Email

Kristen Jepsen, PhD

University of California, San Diego
Email

Carl Langefeld, PhD

Wake Forest University
Email

Anna Lokshin, PhD

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Email

Wei-Jun Qian, PhD

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Email

Ellen Quillen, PhD

Wake Forest University
Email


National Institutes of Health

Patricia (Trish) Labosky, PhD

Office of the Director
Email

Linda Porter, PhD

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS)
Email

John Satterlee, PhD

National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Email

Laura Wandner, PhD

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS)
Email