Directory


Leadership

John Burns, PhD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University
John_burns@rush.edu

Asokumar Buvanendran, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University
Asokumar_Buvanendran@rush.edu

Joshua Jacobs, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
Rush University
joshua.jacobs@rushortho.com

Xiaohong Joe Zhou, PhD

Multisite Clinical Center 1
Principal Investigator
University of Illinois Chicago
xjzhou@uic.edu

Chad Brummett, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
cbrummet@med.umich.edu

Andrew Chang, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
andrwchg@med.umich.edu

Daniel Clauw, MD

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
dclauw@med.umich.edu

Jennifer Waljee, MD, MPH, MS

Multisite Clinical Center 2
Co-Principal Investigator
University of Michigan
filip@med.umich.edu

Kathleen Sluka, PhD

Clinical Coordination Center
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
kathleen-sluka@uiowa.edu

Christopher Coffey, PhD

Clinical Coordination Center
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
christopher-coffey@uiowa.edu

Laura Frey Law, PhD

Clinical Coordination Center
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa
laura-frey-law@uiowa.edu

Martin Lindquist, PhD

Data Integration and Resource Center
Principal Investigator
Johns Hopkins University
mlindquist@jhu.edu

Tor Wager, PhD

Data Integration and Resource Center
Principal Investigator
Dartmouth College
Tor.D.Wager@Dartmouth.edu

Ari Kahn, PhD

Data Integration and Resource Center
Principal Investigator
University of Texas at Austin
akahn@tacc.utexas.edu

Louise Laurent, MD, PhD

Omics Data Generation Center
Principal Investigator
University of California, San Diego
llaurent@ucsd.edu

Jon Jacobs, PhD

Omics Data Generation Center
Principal Investigator
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Jon.Jacobs@pnnl.gov

Michael Olivier, PhD

Omics Data Generation Center
Principal Investigator
Wake Forest University
molivier@wakehealth.edu


Data Integration and Resource Center